Mailing Address

  Lacombe Fish and Game Association
Box 5573
Lacombe, Alberta
T4L 1X2

Lacombe Fish and Game Executive 2018

PositionNameTelephoneEmail(s)
PresidentJeremy Moore president@lfga.ca
1st Vice-PresidentJim Tetz403-782-5244 (res)firstvp@lfga.ca
2nd Vice-PresidentRobert "One Bullet Bob" Brown403-782-4007 (res)secondvp@lfga.ca
SecretaryHeather Kipling secretary@lfga.ca
TreasurerKim Willington403-782-7233 (res)treasurer@lfga.ca
Membership ChairBernie Powell403-782-3893 (res)membership@lfga.ca
Hunting ChairDavid James403-782-6330 (res)hunting@lfga.ca
Fishing ChairBernie Street403-782-4668 (res)fishing@lfga.ca
Programs ChairGrant Creasey403-782-3108 (bus)programs@lfga.ca
Trophy ChairDave Powell403-782-3893 (res)trophy@lfga.ca
Environment ChairLeroy Hawtin403-782-3054 (res)environment@lfga.ca
Publicity ChairMike Zilkowsky403-392-1922 (res)publicity@lfga.ca
Campsite Co-ChairDave Powell403-782-3893 (res)campsite@lfga.ca
Campsite Co-ChairLeroy Hawtin403-782-3054 (res)campsite@lfga.ca
Campsite Co-ChairMike Zilkowsky403-392-1922 (res)campsite@lfga.ca
Gun Range ChairGreg Lunn403-588-0852 (bus)range@lfga.ca

Stay Connected with LFGA News and Events!

In an effort to keep all our members in the loop with the current goings-on of the club, we are using a e-mail mailing list. Reminders of meetings, special events and announcements, and calls to action are all yours in an instant. Your e-mail address will not be given out to anyone, and will only be used to keep you in contact with the club. You can expect 1-2 messages per month on average.

Joining our e-mail list couldn't be easier: just enter your name and email address below and click the Join button!

Name
E-mail address